Archiving and unarchiving jobs
3 min
to archive a job, head over to job settings > postion details at the bottom right of your job description, you'll see an archive job position button where you can archive a job position archiving a job will also archive all candidates in that job and deactivate any sequencing to those candidates important once a job is archived, you cannot unarchive it and resume the sequence archived jobs can be used as a reference you can copy the sequence steps from an archived job when creating a new job/sequence you can move/copy candidates from your archived job to new jobs either by looking at your all candidates https //app pin com/all/candidates/ or in your outreach section of the job what can i do with an archived job? while you cannot unarchive a job right now, you can still choose to duplicate it when creating a new job


